» » Chris Leese & Jay Madden - White Noise

🎤 Chris Leese & Jay Madden - White Noise MP3

  • Performer: Chris Leese & Jay Madden
  • Title: White Noise
  • Genre: Hip hop
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 04 Mar 2015
  • Label: Innit Records
  • Cat#: INN034
  • MP3 album: 2789 mb
  • FLAC album: 1627 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 505
🎤 Chris Leese & Jay Madden - White Noise MP3


1One Night Stand
Featuring – Dialect , Oli Frost Producer – Phocus BeatsVocals [Additional] – Sarah Newton
2Hard To Follow
Featuring – Dan BullProducer – SiveyVocals [Additional] – Sarah Newton
3Home With Me
Featuring – Leeroy Reed, Sarah NewtonProducer – Bobby Esmond
4Way Back
Featuring – Chelsea JaneProducer, Scratches – DJ Mr Cosmo
5Only The Good
Featuring – Sarah NewtonGuitar – Eddie CooperProducer – Seek The Northerner
Producer – NozVocals [Additional] – Jeff White , Mel EarnshawVocals [Intro] – Tom Mayers
Featuring – Ceezlin, Leaf Dog, Si Phili, WordsmiffProducer – Seek The NorthernerScratches – Jabba Tha KutVocals [Intro] – Tom Mayers
8Off The Meter
Producer – SiveyScratches – Jabba Tha Kut
9The Beginning
Producer – Phocus BeatsVocals [Additional] – Sarah NewtonVocals [Outro] – Tom Mayers
10Untitled (Bonus Track)
Producer – Bobby EsmondVocals [Additional] – Carol-Ann Evans
11The Problem
Featuring – Sarah NewtonProducer – 3D
12Hold On
Featuring – Sarah NewtonProducer – Wizard
13Fall In Love
Producer – Chris LeeseVocals [Additional] – Mic Dyson


  • ArtworkRobin Eastwood
  • Mastered ByNaïve
  • Written-By, Lyrics By, Mixed ByChris Leese, Jay Madden


Track 12 includes the Bonus Track as mentioned on the liner notes.
Starts after 25 seconds of silence.


  • Copyright (c) – Innit Records


Album snippets for 'White Noise' - the collaborative album from Chris Leese & Jay Madden. Album 2015 12 Songs. More By Chris Leese. Mazes Reprise - Single. Loose Women feat. Elliot Spencer - EP. All Good Things - Chris Leese. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. White Noise. Chris Leese & Jay Madden. Released March 23, 2015. White Noise Tracklist. Hard to Follow Ft. Dan Bull Lyrics. About White Noise. Listen free to Chris Leese White Noise The Beginning, Off the Meter and more. 13 tracks 46:44. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. Chris Leese. Get album. Pvris formed as a five-piece metalcore band in Lowell, Massachusetts in 2012. Following the band becoming a four-piece of vocalistguitarist Lyndsey Gunnulfsen, guitarist Alex Babinski, bassist Brian MacDonald and drummer Brad Griffin, the group's sound changed. Bringing pop and electronic elements into their music, the band released a self-titled EP. After winning a contest, the band played a week on Warped Tour following this. Album: White Noise. Chris Leese, Jay Madden. 2015 , 12 songs. Includes unlimited streaming of White Noise Album via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 3 days. Buy Compact Disc

Related to Chris Leese & Jay Madden - White Noise: