» » David Prez - NEW LIFE

🎤 David Prez - NEW LIFE MP3

  • Performer: David Prez
  • Title: NEW LIFE
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Country: France
  • Record source: CD, Album, Stereo
  • Released: 2010
  • Label: Paris Jazz Underground
  • Cat#: PJU001
  • MP3 album: 2807 mb
  • FLAC album: 2538 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 092
🎤 David Prez - NEW LIFE MP3


  • Barcode:


David Prez: Never Let Me Go, My One and Only Love, You Must Believe in Spring и другие песни. David Prez. New Life. Joe - David Prez. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: David Prez. 2010 contemporary jazz. A New Life is the second album by The Marshall Tucker Band. It was recorded in Macon, Georgia at Capricorn Studios. Guest musicians include Charlie Daniels and Jaimoe from The Allman Brothers Band. The sound of A New Life is considered to draw more heavily on the band's country influences than their debut, while also incorporating elements of blues and jazz. The band uses a mellotron on Blue Ridge Mountain Sky, You Ain't Foolin' Me and 24 Hours At A Time. All songs written by Toy Caldwell. Stream New Life by davidprez from desktop or your mobile device. David Prez : tenor sax Franck Amsallem : piano Johannes Weidenmueller : accoustic bass Bill Stewart : drums. Recorded september 2004 in NJ USA. david prez bill stewart franck amsallem johannes weidenmueller new life paris jazz underground saxophone piano bass drums instrumental improvisation. Released by: PJU Records. Release date: 1 April 2010. David Prez, Paris. David Prez, Saxophonist & Prez Quartet: Illusions, Too Late, Joe и другие песни. Missing You. PJU Records. David Prez : New Life . Dead Prez

Related to David Prez - NEW LIFE: