» » Destroy All Monsters - Radio Teardrop

🎤 Destroy All Monsters - Radio Teardrop MP3

  • Performer: Destroy All Monsters
  • Title: Radio Teardrop
  • Genre: Not music
  • Country: US
  • Record source: CD, Album, Limited Edition
  • Released: 1996
  • Style: Soundtrack, Experimental
  • Label: The End is Here
  • Cat#: #03
  • MP3 album: 1454 mb
  • FLAC album: 1429 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 787
🎤 Destroy All Monsters - Radio Teardrop MP3


1Radio Teardrop44:30


  • Artwork [Back Cover Art]J. Shaw
  • Artwork [Front Cover Art]M. Kelley
  • Artwork [Inside Collage]C. Loren
  • Mixed ByCary Loren


Limited Edition of 500

Radio Teardrop is a single track soundtrack, made for the installation "It Melts in Your MInd, Not in Your Mouth" held at the Deep Gallery, Tokyo in 1996. The style is acoustic collage- edited while listening to a radio with random feeds entering the mix. The CD is also a visual CD-ROM game titled "Data Fugue" by Dennis Sommers.

The End Is Here (c)1996, DAM

Made in the USA


  • Barcode: OMNI USA 1715-336622A2


  • Distributed By – Japan Overseas
  • Distributed By – Forced Exposure
  • Distributed By – DAP
  • Copyright (c) – Destroy All Monsters
  • Made By – Omni USA


Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 1996 CD от Radio Teardrop на all monsters - Destroy All Monsters. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Destroy All Monsters were an influential Detroit band existing from 1973 to 1985, with sporadic performances since. Their music touched on elements of punk rock, psychedelic rock, heavy metal and noise rock with a heavy dose of performance art. Their music was described by Lester Bangs as anti-rock. They earned a measure of notoriety due to members of The Stooges and MC5 joining the band, and Sonic Youth singerguitarist Thurston Moore compiled a three compact disc set of the group's music in 1994. Destroy All Monsters - Dec Burke. DESTROY ALL MONSTERS is ITSOKTOCRYs second studio album, also his second release of 2019, following his April studio debut, POSHBOY It is expected to be released on December 13, 2019, according to retailers that are releasing physical copies in their stores on the same day. the album i have been making is called DESTROY ALL MONSTERS ive been working extremely hard on this album curating the perfect sounds and pushing myself as hard as I can to create a beautiful masterpiece of genre bending ideas. If yall liked Poshboy I cant wait to show you what I have coming. Album 2019 13 Songs. Deadset radio All Monsters sometimes rendered DAM is an Ann Arbor, Michigan musical group formed by four artist friends in 1973. Their music touched on elements of punk rock, psychedelic, heavy metal music and noise rock with a heavy dose of performance art. Their name is sometimes thought to have come from a Godzilla movie, but it could also have come from a comic book with the same title. They described their music as anti-rock. Destroy All Monsters never found mainstream success, but earned some notoriety due to members of notable rock groups The Stooges and MC5 who joine read more. A Live Prog video review od Dec Burke's album Destroy All Monsters. Anyone Can Fuck Her, 03:37. Bored, 03:58. Now playing: Dua Lipa Don't Start Now Regard Remix. Alfa Radio Love. Haddaway What Is Love. Радио Ты и Я

Related to Destroy All Monsters - Radio Teardrop: