» » Graham Coxon - Crow Sit On Blood Tree

🎤 Graham Coxon - Crow Sit On Blood Tree MP3

  • Performer: Graham Coxon
  • Title: Crow Sit On Blood Tree
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: CD, Album, Digipak
  • Released: 2001
  • Label: Transcopic
  • Cat#: TRANCD 010
  • MP3 album: 2615 mb
  • FLAC album: 1148 mb
  • Rating: 4.8/5
  • Votes: 112
🎤 Graham Coxon - Crow Sit On Blood Tree MP3


1Hurt Prone4:16
2You Never Will Be4:37
4Thank God For The Rain3:58
5I'm Goin' Away3:17
6All Has Gone4:22
7A Place For Grief5:32
8Too Uptight4:11
9Burn It Down3:30
10Empty Word5:37
11Big Bird5:12


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
TRANLP 010Graham Coxon Crow Sit On Blood Tree ‎(2xLP, Album)TranscopicTRANLP 010UK2001
noneGraham Coxon Crow Sit On Blood Tree ‎(12xFile, MP3, 320)ParlophonenoneEurope2014
5099963324020Graham Coxon Crow Sit On Blood Tree ‎(CD, Album, RE)Transcopic5099963324020Europe2013
TOCP-54388Graham Coxon Crow Sit On Blood Tree ‎(CD, Album, Ltd)TranscopicTOCP-54388Japan2012
863 1512Graham Coxon Crow Sit On Blood Tree ‎(CD, Album, Dig)EMI Records Ltd.863 1512Europe2004


  • DesignAlex Hutchinson
  • EngineerBen Hillier
  • Mastered ByBunt
  • Written-By, Performer, Producer, IllustrationGraham


℗ 2001 Transcopic Records Ltd. © 2001 Transcopic Records Ltd.
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by EMI Records Ltd.

Made in the UK

Comes in a rough card Digipak ®


  • Barcode: 666017024424
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L056
  • Mould SID Code: none
  • Matrix / Runout: 5849-01TRAN TRANCD10 PROSOFT LOGISTICS | 1070942


  • Copyright (c) – EMI Records Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Transcopic Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Transcopic Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Transcopic Records Ltd.
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Zed One Studios
  • Mixed At – Mayfair Studios
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Pressed By – Prosoft Logistics – 1070942


Crow Sit On Blood Tree - Graham Coxon. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Crow Sit on Blood Tree is the third solo album by Blur guitarist Graham Coxon, released in 2001. Notably, it is perhaps the darkest and quietest of Coxon's albums, containing mournful ballads All Has Gone, A Place for Grief, folky tracks Too Uptight, Thank God for the Rain and Coxon's signature overdriven rock songs Burn it Down, Empty Word. All tracks written by Graham Coxon. There is a hidden track of a low guitar-humming sound at the end of A Place for Grief. Songs in album Graham Coxon - Crow Sit On Blood Tree 2001. Graham Coxon - Empty Word. Graham Coxon - I'm Goin' Away. Graham Coxon - All Has Gone. Graham Coxon - Burn It Down. Graham Coxon - Too Uptight. Graham Coxon - Big Bird. Graham Coxon - Tired. Album Name Crow Sit on Blood Tree. Type Album. Released date 06 August 2001. Labels Transcopic Records. Music StyleIndie Rock. Members owning this album0. Empty Word. Graham Coxon. Released August 6, 2001. Crow Sit on Blood Tree Tracklist. Empty Word Lyrics. Producers Graham Coxon. Writers Graham Coxon. More Graham Coxon albums. Album 2001 12 Songs. Rock 2001. Total duration:50 min. Crow Sit On Blood Tree. Composers: Graham Coxon. I'm Goin' Away. All Has Gone. Vender esta versión. TOCP-54388. Crow Sit On Blood Tree CD, Album, Ltd. Crow Sit On Blood Tree CD, Album, Dig. EMI Records Ltd. New Album Releases. The 1975. Notes on a Conditional Form

Related to Graham Coxon - Crow Sit On Blood Tree: