» » Hardline - Danger Zone

šŸŽ¤ Hardline - Danger Zone MP3

  • Performer: Hardline
  • Title: Danger Zone
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Italy
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 18 May 2012
  • Style: Hard Rock
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Cat#: FR CD 552
  • MP3 album: 2640 mb
  • FLAC album: 2210 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 097
šŸŽ¤ Hardline - Danger Zone MP3


1Please Have Faith In Me
Written-By ā€“ Fred Hendrix
2Stronger Than Me
Written-By ā€“ Christer Gustavsson , Emil Vaker
3Ten Thousand Reasons
Written-By ā€“ Daniel Flores, Matti Alfonzetti
4What I'd Like
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
6The Only One
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
7Danger Zone
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
8Never Too Late For Love
Written-By ā€“ Curt Cuomo, Harry Paress
9Fever Dreams
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
10Look At You Now
Written-By ā€“ Johan Stentorp
11Show Me Your Love
Written-By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
12I Don't Wanna Breakaway
Written-By ā€“ Chris Laney, Johan Becker


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
FR CD 552Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Frontiers Records FR CD 552Russia2012
RBNCD-1099Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album)Rubicon MusicRBNCD-1099Japan2012
ICARUS 976Hardline Danger Zone ‎(CD, Album)Icarus MusicICARUS 976Argentina2012


  • Art Direction [Art Director] ā€“ Giulio Cataldo
  • Artwork ā€“ Nello Dell'Omo
  • Bass ā€“ Anna Portalupi
  • Drums ā€“ Francesco Jovino
  • Executive-Producer ā€“ Serafino Perugino
  • Guitar [Guitars] ā€“ Thorsten Koehne
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
  • Photography By ā€“ COP Studios, David Tosti, Licia Pellengo Gatti, Riccardo Bernardi, Tosti Photography
  • Producer, Mixed By, Mastered By ā€“ Alessandro Del Vecchio
  • Vocals ā€“ Johnny Gioeli


On the back cover:
ā„— & Ā© 2012 Frontiers Records.

From the booklet:
Recorded at Ivorytears Music Works, Italy; The Box, U.S.A.; COP Studio, Germany and Impronte Sonore, Italy.

Publishing credits per track:
1, 3, 4, 7, 10, 11, 12 - Frontiers Records / Oyez!
2 - Good Songs-Universal / STIM- Copyright Control
6 - Fat Tunes (BMI), Playfull Music (BMI), Tio Music (BMI), Warner-Tamerlane Publishing (BMI)
8 - Beckerville Songs, BMG Chrysalis
9 - Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia AB


  • Barcode: 8 024391 055229
  • Rights Society: SIAE
  • Rights Society: STIM
  • Rights Society: BMI
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ADD05


  • Record Company ā€“ Frontiers Records S.r.l.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) ā€“ Frontiers Records
  • Copyright (c) ā€“ Frontiers Records
  • Mixed At ā€“ Ivorytears Music Works
  • Mastered At ā€“ Ivorytears Music Works
  • Recorded At ā€“ Ivorytears Music Works
  • Recorded At ā€“ COP Studio
  • Recorded At ā€“ Impronte Sonore
  • Published By ā€“ Frontiers Records
  • Published By ā€“ Oyez!
  • Published By ā€“ Good Songs-Universal
  • Published By ā€“ Copyright Control
  • Published By ā€“ Fat Tunes
  • Published By ā€“ Playfull Music
  • Published By ā€“ Tio Music
  • Published By ā€“ Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp.
  • Published By ā€“ Beckerville Songs
  • Published By ā€“ BMG Chrysalis
  • Published By ā€“ Warner/Chappell Music Scandinavia AB



Danger Zone is American rock band Hardline's fourth studio album, and their first since Leaving the End Open. Johnny Gioeli is the sole returning member from the Leaving the End Open lineup, and is joined by keyboardist and producer Alessandro Del Vecchio, guitarist Thorsten Koehne, bassist Anna Portalupi, and drummer Francesco Jovino. Danger Zone was released in Europe on May 18, 2012 and in America on May 22, both through Frontiers Records. All audio material is c Frontiers Records 2012. All graphical material is property of their respective owners. Copyright infringement not intended. Fever Dreams 2. 10,000 Reasons 3. Danger Zone 4. What I' Name Hardline USA. Album Name Danger Zone. Type Album. Š”Š°Ń‚Š° рŠµŠ»ŠøŠ·Š° 18 ŠœŠ°Š¹ 2012. Š›ŠµŠ¹Š±Š»Ń‹ Frontiers Records. Fever Dream. Danger Zone. What I'd like. Stronger Than Me. ŠŠ»ŃŒŠ±Š¾Š¼ 2012 ŠŸŠµŃŠµŠ½: 12. Hardline : Danger Zone,Š°Š»ŃŒŠ±Š¾Š¼, рŠµŃ†ŠµŠ·Šøя, трŠµŠŗ-Š»Šøст, mp3, тŠµŠŗсты ŠæŠµŃŠµŠ½. Please those of you who don't have it yet, think that because it isn't 'Double Eclipse' part 2 that it isn't any good because it is If you like melodic music and Johnny's voice then 'Danger. read more. adolfo May 31, 2012 12:58. That comeback album ended at 22 in our album poll of 2009, but Im sure the brand-new Danger Zone will do a lot better. The only survivor, vocalist Johnny Gioeli, is now surrounded by guitarist Thorsten Koehne Code Of Perfection, Edens Curse,. Listen free to Hardline DANGER ZONE Fever Dreams, Ten Thousand Reasons and more. 12 tracks 57:38. Released in 2012, Danger Zone is album 4 by Johnny Gioeli lead melodic rock band Hardline. Hardline s debut album Double Eclipse was released on MCA in 1992 with two singles that entered the Billboard Top 30 and the band went on to tour with such heavy hitters as Van Halen and Mr. Disbanding after the grunge invasion, Johnny Gioeli started collaborating with the German guitar player Axel Rudi Pell. So a new lineup was put together and the resulting album Danger Zone, is certainly the band s strongest album since their legendary debut. Audio CD February 1, 2017. Danger Zone, 2012. Fever Dreams, 05:14. Ten Thousand Reasons, 04:13. Danger Zone, 06:03. What I'd Like, 04:22. Stronger Than Me, 04:58

Related to Hardline - Danger Zone: