» » Ig Noise - Dirty People

🎤 Ig Noise - Dirty People MP3

  • Performer: Ig Noise
  • Title: Dirty People
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: 10 × File, MP3, Album, 320 kbps
  • Released: 11 Jun 2012
  • Style: Techno
  • Label: Resorted Recordings
  • Cat#: RSTR025
  • MP3 album: 2460 mb
  • FLAC album: 1035 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 524
🎤 Ig Noise - Dirty People MP3


3I Got A Six6:04
5Road Hogs5:17
7Dirty People6:01


IG Noise. 2018 сингл. 2017 сингл. Deep Throat. Dirty People. 2012 Original Mix. My Selftrip - The Album . 2020 сингл. Acid Rain EP. Time Maschine. 2019 сингл. The Chaos Protokol. Dimension - The Remixes -. Give Me Your Mind. Excavapus EP. 2018 Original Mix. Smoke Machine. My Selftrip - The Album -. De Feo, Mikel SMR. Naughty Pills Records proudly presents the third artist album on the label from Hungarian youngster, Ig Noise. As you may know this is his second album, the first one was Dirty People. Now he brings us eight brand new fascinating tracks. Lets go straight to the title track, District. It has the same hard drive that an Ig Noise track have to have. Also some crazy long-drawn sounds are joining to the mix. The second track, Destionation also have a kind of atmosphere that catches anyone's attention. Fck you and Kick & Bass are the new side of Ig Noise. Fat bass, kick combo, excellent use. For the People is the debut album from Hip Hop supergroup Boot Camp Clik, consisting of Buckshot from Black Moon, Smif-N-Wessun, Heltah Skeltah and . The crew officially organized in 1994, with all eight members appearing on the song Cession At Da Doghillee from Smif-n-Wessun's Dah Shinin'. The album features a different sound than that heard on previous Camp related releases, with the crew abandoning their past production crew Da Beatminerz, instead recording with live instrumentation. Tracks in release Dirty People. Trackname, Key, BPM, Publish date. Artists, Remixers, Label. Dirty People Original Mix. 128 bpm, 7B, F major, 2012-06-11, Techno, 0 10. Ig Noise. Resorted Recordings. Armageddon Original Mix. 128 bpm, 9B, G major, 2012-06-11, Techno, 0 10. Enemy Original Mix. 130 bpm, 5A, C minor, 2012-06-11, Techno, 0 10. I Got a Six Original Mix. 129 bpm, 10B, D major, 2012-06-11, Techno, 0 10. Mephisto Original Mix. 128 bpm, 6A, G minor, 2012-06-11,. IG Noise, Budapest. IG Noise aka Csaba Hegedűs Owned and Managed Techno Legends Records and TLR Black People. IG NOISE. Cat: RSTR 025 Released: 11 June, 2012 Genre: Techno. What is Album Only Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release. Dimension - The Album -. Dimension Vontech Remix. Dimension Roby M Rage Remix. Dimension G8 Remix. Dimension Carara Remix. Smoke Machine Ig Noise Dirty Smoke 2012 Remix

Related to Ig Noise - Dirty People: