» » Matthew Smith - The Road Sessions Collection

🎤 Matthew Smith - The Road Sessions Collection MP3

  • Performer: Matthew Smith
  • Title: The Road Sessions Collection
  • Genre: Rock / Folk - Country
  • Country: US
  • Record source: CD, Compilation
  • Released: 28 Jul 2009
  • Style: Acoustic
  • Label: Detuned Radio Records
  • MP3 album: 1732 mb
  • FLAC album: 1436 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 360
🎤 Matthew Smith - The Road Sessions Collection MP3


1Long Have I Heard4:01
2Sweet Are The Seasons3:26
3 Bonus Track
4Calmer Of My Troubled Heart (Hallelujah)3:42
5Grace Greater Than Our Sin4:03
6My Song Is Love Unknown4:05
7 My Song Is Love Unknown: The Road Sessions Vol. 1
8I Need Thee Today3:31
9Redeeming Love3:44
10Watch The Rising Day2:58
11I Have Seen The Lord2:51
12O Holy Dove, Return3:31
13Remember Me4:02
14 Love Shall Never Die: The Road Sessions Vol. 2


  • Bass, Piano, Guitar, Backing Vocals [Background Vocals], SamplerJohn Davis (tracks: 7 to 11)
  • Drums, PercussionTripp Ethridge
  • Guitar, Bass, Mandolin, Pedal Steel GuitarKenny Hudson (tracks: 1 to 5)
  • Guitar, Piano, Bass, Keyboards [Keys], OrganClint Wells
  • Illustration [Illustrations]Rachel Briggs
  • Mastered ByDan Shike
  • Mixed ByJohn Davis (tracks: 7 to 11), Shane D. Wilson (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Recorded ByClint (tracks: 1 to 6), John Davis (tracks: 7 to 11), Kenny (tracks: 1 to 6), Tripp (tracks: 1 to 6)
  • Vocals, Liner NotesMatthew Smith


℗ © 2009 Detuned Radio Records
Songs 1, 5, 7, 9, 11 ©2007–2008 Detuned Radio Music. Songs 2, 3, 4, 6, 8, 10 ©2007–2008 Clint Wells Music.

Tracks 1 to 6 mixed at Pentavarit. Tracks 7 to 11 mixed at High Bias!!! Mastered at Tone and Volume Mastering. Tracks 1 to 6 Recorded on Tripp’s MacBook Pro. Tracks 7 to 11 recorded on 4-track cassette.

Digipak, color print exterior and interior.
Disc tray: clear.
CD: grayscale and white print.


  • Barcode: 8 84501 17780 1
  • Matrix / Runout: MTF8597 DISC MAKERS


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Detuned Radio Records
  • Copyright (c) – Detuned Radio Records
  • Copyright (c) – Detuned Radio Music
  • Copyright (c) – Clint Wells Music
  • Mixed At – Pentavarit
  • Mixed At – High Bias!!! A Cassette-Based Operation™
  • Mastered At – Tone And Volume Mastering
  • Pressed By – Disc Makers – MTF8597


The Road Sessions Collection by Matthew Smith, released 21 July 2009 1. Sweet Are The Seasons 2. Long Have I Heard 3. Remember Me 4. Calmer Of My Troubled Heart Hallelujah 5. Watch The Rising Day 6. Redeeming Love 7. I Need Thee Today 8. My Song Is Love Unknown 9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin 10. O Holy Dove, Return 11. I Have Seen The Lord. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. USD or more. Compact Disc. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Beautifully illustrated digipak includes a brief essay. Album 2015 11 Songs. 11 tracks 40:11. Matthew Smith. The Road Sessions Collection, 2015. Sweet Are the Seasons, 03:26. I Need Thee Today, 03:31. Features Song Lyrics for Matthew Smith's The Road Sessions Collection album. Matthew Smith - The Road Sessions Collection Album. Artist: Matthew Smith. Album: The Road Sessions Collection. You may submit artist- and album-related corrections to the TiVo data team by following the steps on this page. For other feedback please visit our GetSatisfaction page. Please note that we cannot respond to address or phone information requests for any person identified in our database, nor can we forward fan mail. The Road Sessions Collection. Matthew Smith1 de janeiro de 2009. ChristianGospel 2015 Detuned Radio Records. Adicionar à lista de desejos. Avaliação gratuita. Us 9,49. Ouça este e milhões de outros álbuns. O primeiro mês é gratuito. Ashley Road Sessions 88-94 - Smith & Mighty. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Play full-length songs from The Road Sessions Collection by Matthew Smith on your phone, computer and home audio system with. Released: Aug the Tempo of the tracks from The Road Sessions Collection 2009 by Matthew Smith. Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Tracklist The Road Sessions Collection

Related to Matthew Smith - The Road Sessions Collection: