» » Mike Oldfield - Arrival

🎤 Mike Oldfield - Arrival MP3

  • Performer: Mike Oldfield
  • Title: Arrival
  • Genre: Electronic
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: Vinyl, 7", Single, 45 RPM
  • Released: 1980
  • Style: Leftfield, Modern Classical
  • Label: Virgin
  • Cat#: VS 374
  • MP3 album: 1008 mb
  • FLAC album: 1857 mb
  • Rating: 4.4/5
  • Votes: 907
🎤 Mike Oldfield - Arrival MP3


Written-By – Benny Andersson/Bjorn Ulvaeus
Arranged By – Mike OldfieldWritten-By – Trad. Arr


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
102389Mike Oldfield Arrival ‎(7", Single)Virgin102389France1980
102.389, 102 389 - 100Mike Oldfield Arrival ‎(7", Single)Virgin, Virgin102.389, 102 389 - 100Netherlands1980
VS 374Mike Oldfield Arrival ‎(7", Single, Com)VirginVS 374UK1980
VV 45.033ESMike Oldfield Arrival ‎(7", Single)VirginVV 45.033ESPortugal1980
A-102389, A-102.389Mike Oldfield Arrival ‎(7", Single)Virgin, VirginA-102389, A-102.389Spain1980


  • Producer, EngineerDavid Hentschel, Mike Oldfield


Track A:
Bocu Music Ltd.

Track B:
Recorded live - European Tour, April 1980.
Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.

℗ 1980 Virgin Records Ltd.
Made in England


  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): VS 374-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): VS 374-B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): VS-374-A1 TOWNHOUSE VS 374 A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): VS-374-B2 TOWNHOUSE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): VS-374-A2 TOWNHOUSE


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Bocu Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Printed By – James Upton Ltd.



Arrival - Mike Oldfield. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Arrival Mike Oldfield QE2 2000 Mercury Records Limited Released on: 2012-01-01 Associated Performer. Arrival is a 1976 composition by Swedish pop group ABBA featured on their album of the same name. It is an instrumental piece, mainly the brainchild of member Benny Andersson and had the working titles of Fiol, Ode to Dalecarlia and Arrival in Dalecarlia. Arrival was the second and last composition from the group not to contain lyrics, following Intermezzo No. 1 the previous year. As with Intermezzo No. 1, the choral tune, heavily influenced by traditional Swedish folk music, was written. Listen online to Mike Oldfield - Arrival and see which albums it appears on. Scrobble songs and get recommendations on other tracks and Oldfield : Arrival. Band Name Mike Oldfield. Album Name Arrival. Type EP. 发布日期 12 九月 1980. Mike Oldfield. 2016 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, Remastered 2015. The Best Of Mike Oldfield: 1992-2003. The Studio Albums: 1992-2003. Man On The Rocks. Tubular beats. Five Miles Out. Children Of The Sun. The Sallyangie, Mike Oldfield, Sally Oldfield. Mike Oldfield & Sally Oldfield. Two Sides: The Very Best Of Mike Oldfield. QE2. 1974 E Album Set Deluxe. Tubular Bells. Mike Oldfield - Arrival. Mike Oldfield - William Tell Overture. Mike Oldfield - Cuckoo Song. Mike Oldfield - In Dulci Jubilo. Mike Oldfield - Portsmouth. Mike Oldfield - Jungle Gardenia. Mike Oldfield - Guilty. Mike Oldfield - Blue Peter. Mike Oldfield - Waldberg The Peak. Mike Oldfield - Wonderful Land. Mike Oldfield - Etude Single Version. Crises is the eighth studio album by English multi-instrumentalist and songwriter Mike Oldfield, released on 27 May 1983 on Virgin Records. It marked the continuation of Oldfield's change in musical direction that had started with his previous album Five Miles Out 1982, signified by more commercial and straightforward rock and pop songs. The album contains the hit singles Moonlight Shadow featuring Maggie Reilly on lead vocals and Shadow on the Wall, sung by Roger Chapman. Oldfield supported the. This song is by Mike Oldfield and appearsArrival. This song is by Mike Oldfield and appears on the album QE2 1980. on the compilation album The Complete Mike Oldfield 1985. on the compilation album The Platinum Collection 2006. This song is a cover of Arrival by ABBA. Written by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus. Mike Oldfield: electric guitar, African drums, Celtic harp, bass guitar, mandolin, Spanish guitar, synthesisers, vocoder, aboriginal rhythm sticks, vocals. David Hentschel: synthesisers, drums, vocals. Two Sides: The Very Best Of Mike Oldfield - Mike Oldfield

Related to Mike Oldfield - Arrival: