» » Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny

🎤 Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny MP3

  • Performer: Power Crue
  • Title: Wreck The Eternal Tyranny
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Greece
  • Record source: CD, Album
  • Released: 12 Jul 2012
  • Style: Heavy Metal
  • Label: Lighten The Underground
  • Cat#: L.T.U.-04
  • MP3 album: 1861 mb
  • FLAC album: 1696 mb
  • Rating: 4.9/5
  • Votes: 350
🎤 Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny MP3


1Chessboard Soldiers
2Conqueror Of Souls
3Mental Pestilence
4Oedipus Rex
5No Cimono Rcen
6Killng Sun
7Modern Tyranny
8Years Of Perfection
9Crow Above Child


  • Artwork By – G. Economou
  • Bass GuitarGeorge Economou
  • DrumsTakis 'Animal' Sotiropoulos
  • GuitarGeorge Pritsis, Thanasis Bertsatos
  • Lead VocalsKostas Tokas
  • ProducerStathis Pavlantis




  • Barcode: none


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Power Crue
  • Copyright (c) – Power Crue



Power Crue Athens, Greece. Powered by a disciplined, beefier death-metal heart and reigning in the sprawl a touch, the trio's second album is one of 2020's great metal albums. Bandcamp Album of the Day Jun 16, 2020. go to album. Absolute Power by Absolute Power. Songs in album Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny 2012. Power Crue - Crow Above Child. Power Crue - Mental Pestilence. Power Crue - Killing Sun. Power Crue - No Cimono Rcen. Power Crue - Chessboard Soldiers. Power Crue - Modern Tyranny. Power Crue - Conqueror Of Souls. Power Crue - Oedipus Rex. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. Listen free to POWER CRUE Wreck The Eternal Tyranny Crow Above Child, Mental Pestilence and more. 9 tracks 48:24. Power Crue discography all. You Bleed Me 2010. Alive Again 2014. Wreck the Eternal Tyranny. Power jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Power Crue. Wreck the Eternal Tyranny, 2015. Crow Above Child, 05:16. Mental Pestilence, 04:20. Chessboard Soldiers, 06:12. Oedipus Rex, 05:04. Now playing . Power Crue : Wreck the Eternal Tyranny,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. Покупка Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny - Lighten The Underground - CD, Album - , включает Crow Above Child, Mental Pestilence, Killng Sun, No Cimono Rcen, Chessboard Soldiers, Modern Tyranny, Conqueror Of Souls, Oedipus Rex, Years Of Perfection. Политики автоматической отмены: Заказы будут отменены, если оплата не поступит в течение 14 дней. Please read carefully: New coronavirus update the 15th of May 2020: Due to the COVID-19 issue, currently, the ELTA the greek national postage carrier can ship to the following countries, in archive order . Album by Power Crue. Crow Above Child. Mental Pestilence. Killing Sun. No Cimono Rcen. Chessboard Soldiers. Modern Tyranny. Conqueror Of Souls. Oedipus Rex. Years Of Perfection. search for Power Crue , Wreck The Eternal Tyranny. Oedipus Rex - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny 2012 POWER CRUE Kostas Tokas vocals, Takis Animal drums, Thanos Bertsatos guitar, George Pritsis guitar. Metal 2015

Related to Power Crue - Wreck The Eternal Tyranny: