» » Seafood - Messenger In The Camp

🎤 Seafood - Messenger In The Camp MP3

  • Performer: Seafood
  • Title: Messenger In The Camp
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Japan
  • Record source: CD, Compilation
  • Released: 21 Sep 2000
  • Style: Alternative Rock, Lo-Fi, Indie Rock
  • Label: Rock Records
  • Cat#: RCCY-1098
  • MP3 album: 2563 mb
  • FLAC album: 2625 mb
  • Rating: 4.7/5
  • Votes: 115
🎤 Seafood - Messenger In The Camp MP3


1Rot Of The Stars (XFM Session)
Recorded By – Mike X
2We Felt Maroon
Recorded By – Angus
3(2 Untitled Hidden Tracks)
4Levitate Me
Producer, Engineer – Adie Hardy
Recorded By – Dave Mercer
Recorded By – Dave Mercer
7Psychic Rainy Nights
Recorded By – Angus
8Dope Slax (XFM Session)
Recorded By – Mike X
9Scorch Comfort
Recorded By – Mike X
Recorded By – Mike X


  • Bass, VocalsKevin Hendrick
  • Drums, VocalsCaroline Banks
  • GuitarCharles Macleod
  • Vocals, GuitarDavid Line
  • Written-By, ProducerSeafood


A Singles Compilation.

Tracks 1, 5, 6 & 8 recorded at Station Studios, London. Sessions Recorded Jan 1998 & July 1998
Tracks 2 & 7 recorded at Far Heath Studios, Northants. Recorded March 1998
Tracks 3 & 4 recorded at Fortress Studios, London, June 1988.
Track 9 recorded at Magic Hat Studios, London.
Tracks 5 & 6 recorded for John Kennedy on the original XFM.

Track 8 "Dig" is 6:17 in length. This track is followed by 5:00 of silence before 2 hidden tracks begin at 11:17.

Tracks 1 & 8 originally released on the single NING 45
Tracks 2 & 7 originally released on the single KOOKYDISC 005
Tracks 3 & 4 originally released on the single NING 54

Made in Taiwan
Fierce Panda
Manufactured by Rock Records (Japan) Co. Ltd.


  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Barcode: 4 516192 120854


  • Manufactured By – Rock Records (Japan) Co. Ltd.


Messenger in the Camp is a mini-album by British band Seafood. Released in 1998, the album collects together the band's first three singles, their accompanying b-sides and two radio session tracks recorded in the Xfm London station studios. All songs written by Seafood. Scorch Comfort 4:01. Psychic Rainy Nights 5:22. Porchlight 4:33. Ukiah 3:07. Rot Of The Stars Xfm session 4:00. Dope Slax Xfm session 4:48. We Felt Maroon 2:58. Dig 6:16. David Line - Vocals, guitars. Album 1998 8 Songs. Messenger In the Camp. Rock free to Seafood Messenger in the Camp Scorch Comfort, Psychic Rainy Nights and more. 8 tracks 44:29. Seafoods debut mini album was a combination of the tracks from their first three singles Scorch comfort, Porchlight and Psychic Rainy Nights and b-sides and two XFM session tracks Rot of the Stars and Dope Slax. It was released on Fierce Panda records in November 1998. Messenger in the Camp Q&A. Producers Seafood. Writers Seafood. More Seafood albums. Pleasurehead, What the Argument Has Changed. Messenger in the Camp. Scorch Comfort. Psychic Rainy Nights. Rot Of The Stars. Dope Slax. We Felt Maroon. search forAlbum by Seafood. search for Seafood , Messenger In The Camp. Messenger In The Camp. Features Song Lyrics for Seafood's Messenger In the Camp album. Includes Album Cover, Release Year, and User - Scorch Comfort A Messenger In The Camp. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample

Related to Seafood - Messenger In The Camp: