» » The Asbo Kid - Trouble On The Waltzers

🎤 The Asbo Kid - Trouble On The Waltzers MP3

  • Performer: The Asbo Kid
  • Title: Trouble On The Waltzers
  • Genre: Electronic / Rock
  • Country: Germany
  • Record source: Vinyl, 12"
  • Released: 21 Jan 2007
  • Style: Breakbeat, Electro, Punk
  • Label: Plastique Base Records
  • Cat#: PBR0703
  • MP3 album: 2323 mb
  • FLAC album: 2248 mb
  • Rating: 4.2/5
  • Votes: 623
🎤 The Asbo Kid - Trouble On The Waltzers MP3


1Turn It Up
2Started It!
3Fuck You Attitude
4No Point


  • Artwork By [Sleeve Illustration] – Mikeh, Ingo Paschke & Karsten Schnölzer
  • ProducerJames Atkin, Oliver Cherer (tracks: A2), Pilly Bob (tracks: A1, B1, B2)
  • Recorded ByJames Atkin, Oliver Cherer (tracks: A2), Pilly Bob (tracks: A1, B1, B2)
  • VocalsSkilly Mrs. a.k.a. Rachael Stewart (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Vocals [Additional]Skilly Mrs. a.k.a. Rachael Stewart (tracks: A1, A2)
  • Written-ByJames Atkin, Oliver Cherer (tracks: A2), Pilly Bob (tracks: A1, B1, B2)


Recorded at Ivy Bam, West Yorkshire
New mixed up, eq'ing & sound tweaking exclusive for this EP by Patrick Lindsey
Logo by Smit Nish Nish


Trouble on the Waltzers - THE ASBO KID. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. The ASBO Kid, aka James Atkin of EMF & BENTLY RHYTHM ACE - responsible for one of the best known tracks of the 90s Unbelievable a USA number one single, from a platinum selling album. The ASBO Kid began life in 2005 & was formed through the merging of two existing talents: James Atkin & Pilly Bob, on the darker side of electronic music - their own brand of car alarm techno. Raving from the South East Raving from the North Check us out on Myspace too. Asbo kid. side 1 track 9 England's Dreaming side 2 track 2 2 much fighting on the dance floor Corsair records, available for download now. The second single taken from their debut album on Corsair Records 'The SUS Laws'. Asbo Kid are James Atkin and Justin Welch and their unique sound is cited a. Not to be confused with Psalm 9. Trouble is the self-titled fourth studio album by the American doom metal band Trouble, released in 1990. It was the band's first release on Def American. All songs by Eric Wagner, Bruce Franklin and Rick Wartell. At the End of My Daze 3:13. The Wolf 4:33. Psychotic Reaction 3:15. A Sinner's Fame 4:18. The Misery Shows Act II 7:21. Black Shapes of Doom 3:47. Heaven on My Mind 4:09. All Is Forgi. 8Trouble Kid Ft. BigHam-Trap Girl Kd3:49. 9Kd - Sauced Up Prod by Tayerific Kd3:24. Recent tracks and albums from Trouble Kid. Trouble Kid Trouble Kid - Diss Track. Added on: Dec 23rd, 2017 by Trouble Kid. The Asbo Kid - Last Forever, No Point, Da Bleeps, Pump'T, Move Ya Body, Waiting For The World, Spread The Love, THE ASBO KID - Started it, No Point, The Asbo Kid - Drive It Like You Stole It и другие скачать в mp3 и. Album 2018 15 Songs. The Trouble Kid 7even Foot. Listen on Apple by THE ASBO KID. The Electronic Bible Chapter Three. More THE ASBO KID. Listen to Trouble on the waltzers EP now

Related to The Asbo Kid - Trouble On The Waltzers: