» » The Underground Youth - Haunted

🎤 The Underground Youth - Haunted MP3

  • Performer: The Underground Youth
  • Title: Haunted
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: UK
  • Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Bottle Green Clear
  • Released: 04 Sep 2015
  • Style: Shoegaze, Post-Punk, Psychedelic Rock
  • Label: Fuzz Club Records
  • Cat#: FC24V12
  • MP3 album: 2154 mb
  • FLAC album: 2740 mb
  • Rating: 4.1/5
  • Votes: 304
🎤 The Underground Youth - Haunted MP3


1Deep Inside Of Me
2Dreaming With Maya Deren
3Self Inflicted
4Collapsing Into Night
5The Girl Behind
Vocals [Additional] – Daria Xenofontova
8Drown In Me
9Returning To Shadow


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneThe Underground Youth Haunted ‎(CDr, Album, Promo)Fuzz Club RecordsnoneUK2015
noneThe Underground Youth Haunted ‎(LP, Album)Fuzz Club RecordsnoneUK2015
noneThe Underground Youth Haunted ‎(LP, Album, RP)Fuzz Club RecordsnoneUK2016
FC24V12DEThe Underground Youth Haunted ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, Cok)Fuzz Club RecordsFC24V12DEUK2016
noneThe Underground Youth Haunted ‎(LP, Album, Dlx, Ltd, Num, Cle)Fuzz Club RecordsnoneUK2015


  • ArtworkLorena Sequeyro
  • Mastered ByBrett Orrison
  • ProducerJames Shillito
  • Recorded ByCraig Dyer, James Shillito
  • Written-ByCraig Dyer


Regular edition limited to 500 copies. Includes a digital download card.
No catalog number anywhere on this release.
Catalog number from Fuzz Club invoice.



Haunted - The Underground Youth. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Haunted by The Underground Youth, released 04 September 2015 1. Collapsing Into Night 2. Haunted 3. Dreaming With Maya Deren 4. Self Inflicted 5. Drown In Me 6. The Girl Behind 7. Slave 8. Deep Inside Of Me 9. Returning To Shadow Released on vinyl by Fuzz Club Records. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 3 GBP or more. Songs in album The Underground Youth - Haunted 2015. The Underground Youth - Collapsing Into Night. The Underground Youth - Haunted. The Underground Youth - Dreaming With Maya Deren. The Underground Youth - Self Inflicted. The Underground Youth - Drown In Me. The Underground Youth - The Girl Behind. The Underground Youth - Slave. The Underground Youth - Deep Inside Of Me. The Underground Youth - Returning To Shadow. Album 2015 9 Songs. More By The Underground Youth. The Perfect Enemy for God. The Underground Youth. CD Baby CD Baby Sync Publishing, SOLAR. The Underground Youth - Collapsing Into Haunted is the self titled debut studio album by The Haunted, released in 1998 on Earache Records. Tracks 1-4 & 12, were part of the band's greatest hits, Warning Shots. Peter Dolving and Adrian Erlandsson both quit at different times after the album, but both returned on different releases, with Dolving on rEVOLVEr, and Erlandsson on Eye of the Storm. The Haunted. Peter Dolving - vocals. Anders Björler - lead guitar. Patrik Jensen - rhythm guitar. Jonas Björler - bass guitar. Listen free to The Underground Youth Haunted Collapsing Into Night, Haunted and more. 9 tracks 38:46. fuzz club. The Underground Youth blend the sounds of shoegaze, post-punk and psychedelic rock with their own hauntingly beautiful twist. The creative project of Craig Dyer was started in 2008 and is currently based in Manchester. FUZZ CLUB

Reviews of the The Underground Youth - Haunted (1):
Would love to see some images added for the vinyl variants.

Related to The Underground Youth - Haunted: