» » Various - 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast

🎤 Various - 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast MP3

  • Performer: Various
  • Title: 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Russia
  • Record source: 2 × DVD, DVD-Video, PAL, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Digibook
  • Released: 2007
  • Style: Heavy Metal, Death Metal, Black Metal, Thrash, Hardcore, Melodic Death Metal, Industrial
  • Label: Nuclear Blast
  • MP3 album: 1841 mb
  • FLAC album: 1224 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 947
🎤 Various - 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast MP3


1EdguyKing Of Fools
2CommunicConspiracy In Mind5:08
3Wintersun Beyond The Dark Sun2:42
4Blind GuardianAnother Stranger Me
6DeathstarsVirtue To Vice4:05
7No ArtistChapter 3: The Years 1998-2002
Presenter – Schmier
8Ride The SkyNew Protection
9Die Apokalyptischen ReiterEruption
10No ArtistNuclear Blast South America Portrait
Presenter – Gerard Werron
11KataklysmTo Reign Again
12ThunderstoneFace In The Mirror
13 DVD 1
14In FlamesCome Clarity
15Epica Never Enough (Long Version)
16 DVD 2
17Sonata ArcticaDon't Say A Word4:11
18SireniaThe Other Side
19Sonic SyndicateEnclave4:13
20Agnostic FrontSo Pure To Me2:08
23CandlemassBlack Dwarf4:17
24No ArtistNuclear Blast Portrait
Presenter – Markus Pilz
25No ArtistNuclear Blast North America Portrait
Presenter – Gerardo Martinez
27No ArtistThe Owner Markus Talks About His Company
Film Director – Andreas GeigerPresenter – Markus Staiger
28Dimmu BorgirThe Serpentine Offering
29No ArtistPodcast Outtakes - Laugh Or Die! / Xmas Podcast Greetings / Anniversary Greetings8:41
31Subway To SallySieben
34HammerFallLast Man Standing4:00
35Die Apokalyptischen ReiterFriede Sei Mit Dir3:00
36ClawfingerThe Price We Pay
37Chrome DivisionSerial Killer
38BenedictionThe Grotesque3:30
40TherionSon Of The Staves Of Time
42HammerFallNatural High
44Scar SymmetryThe Illusionist
45All Shall PerishEradiction
46Agnostic FrontPiece
47TherionThe Beauty In Black4:07
48 Nuclear Hellfires
49 More Clips
50AmorphisSilent Waters
51Tarot Ashes To The Stars
52KnorkatorAlter Mann
53No ArtistChapter 1: The Years 1987-1992
Presenter – Schmier
54No ArtistChapter 4: The Years 2003-2007
Presenter – Schmier
55DestructionThe Butcher Strikes Back4:07
56 Audio Outtakes From Hell
57Dimmu BorgirProgenies Of The Great Apocalypse3:35
58 Treasures From Dark Cellars
59No ArtistThe Owner Markus Talks About His Company
Film Director – Andreas GeigerPresenter – Markus Staiger
60Death Angel Thicker Than Blood3:45
61Threshold Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams
62MeshuggahRational Gaze
63Pungent StenchViva La Muerte5:18
64No ArtistChapter 2: The Years 1993-1997
Presenter – Schmier
65BelphegorBluhtsturm Erotika3:46
66KataklysmThe Awakener5:06
67AnthraxSafe Home
68GorefestFor The Masses
71The Destiny ProgramProject Hoax
72Dimmu BorgirEntrance4:25
74In FlamesTouch Of Red3:09
75Sonata ArcticaPaid In Full
78HypocrisyInferior Devoties4:43
79Sonic SyndicateDenied
80Threat SignalRational Eyes
81 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast
82KnorkatorWir Werden Alle Sterben4:11
83NightwishWhile Your Lips Are Still Red
84Dew-ScentedThats Why I Despise You
85GotthardThe Call
86After ForeverEnergize Me
87Exodus Now Thy Death Day Come4:34


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 1932-0, 27361 19320Various 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast ‎(2xDVD-V, Comp, PAL, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 1932-0, 27361 19320Germany2007
IROND DVD 08-60Various 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast ‎(2xDVD-V, Comp, PAL, 2xD)IrondIROND DVD 08-60Russia2008
NB 1932-0Various 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast ‎(DVD-V, D/Sided, Comp, Unofficial, PAL)Nuclear Blast NB 1932-0Russia2007


DVD-1 running time approx 165 min
DVD-2 contains 20 more tracks, Nuclear Hellfires, outtakes from hell and many more bonus material approx 185 min

DVD2-24 is misprinted in the booklet as "Echoes Of Eternity - Voices In A Dream".
DVD2-32: live in Poland rough version.
DVD2-33 is misprinted as "Glory To The Brave"
DVD2-34: live (uncredited)
DVD2-37 is missing in the booklet.
DVD2-40 is audio-only.


20 Years - Two Decades Of Nuclear Blast Vol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. 20 Years of Nuclear Blast. Nuclear Blast Records. Released January 15, 2008. 20 Years of Nuclear Blast Tracklist. Progenies of the Great Apocalypse by Dimmu Borgir Lyrics. More Nuclear Blast Records albums. Nuclear Blast Showdown Winter 2018. Nuclear Blast Showdown Fall 2018. Show all albums by Nuclear Blast Records. Listen free to Nuclear Blast 20 Years of Nuclear Blast Progenies of the Great Apocalypse, One By One and more. 70 tracks 301:26. The album is billed to the Nuclear Blast All Stars, though technically it's a collection of ten songs composed and recorded by Victor Smolski, the guitarist of Rage, with an all-star roster of contributing vocalists: Tobias Sammet of Edguy, Peter Peavy Wagner Rage, Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica, Mats Levén Therion, Marcel Schmier Schirmer. Destruction, Hansi Kürsch Blind Guardian, Andi Deris Helloween, Oddleif Stens. similar to. variousartists-46087315 Albums. 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast. Feb 05, 2008. Nuclear Blast GmbH. Search Myspace. Start typing. DID YOU MEAN. Songs in album 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast CD 2 2008. Sonic Syndicate - Psychic Suicide. Similar compilations. Dimmu Borgir, Nuclear Blast Allstars. Out Of The Dark. Melodic Death. Nuclear Blast Allstars, Anders Fridén of In Flames. Out of the Dark. Посмотреть сведения об участниках альбома, рецензии, композиции и приобрести альбом 2007 Digibook DVD от 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast на Artists 01-01-2007. Total duration:1 h 32 min. The Wand of Abaris. 20 Years - Two Decades of Nuclear Blast, Vol. Writer: Thomas Karlsson, Composers: Christofer Johnsson - Kristian Niemann. Writer: Marco Hietala, Composers: Marco Hietala - Zachary Hietala - Janne Tolsa. Album 2007 10 Songs. Out of the Dark 20 Years Nuclear Blast. Nuclear Blast Allstars. Метал 2007. Into the Light is a compilation album from Nuclear Blast Records to commemorate their 20 years as a record label. Produced by Rage guitarist Victor Smolski, with singers Tobias Sammet of Edguy, Peter Peavy Wagner Rage - who has also written the lyrics for all songs -, Tony Kakko Sonata Arctica, Mats Levén Therion, Marcel Schmier Schirmer Destruction, Hansi Kürsch Blind Guardian, Andi Deris Helloween, Oddleif Stensland Communic, Marco Hietala Nightwish and Tarot, and Tarja Turunen

Related to Various - 20 Years Of Nuclear Blast: