» » Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes

🎀 Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes MP3

  • Performer: Veruca Salt
  • Title: Ghost Notes
  • Genre: Other
  • Record source: Vinyl
  • MP3 album: 2359 mb
  • FLAC album: 1205 mb
  • Rating: 4.3/5
  • Votes: 285
🎀 Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes MP3


Ghost Notes is the fifth full-length studio album by American rock band Veruca Salt, released on July 10, 2015, through El Camino Records. Produced by Brad Wood, who also produced the band's debut American Thighs, it is the first to feature the band's original lineup since their second album, Eight Arms to Hold You 1997. Two of the songs had previously been released. The Museum of Broken Relationships was on the band's 2014 Record Store Day release MMXIV, and Black and Blonde is a new recording. Album 2015 14 Songs. Ghost Notes Veruca Salt. how effortlessly great Veruca Salt sound on Ghost Notes, it'd be easy to say that it seems like no time passed between this album and 1998's Eight Arms to Hold You, the last time the band's original lineup recorded together. However, that would be doing Louise Post, Nina Gordon, Steve Lack, and Jim Shapiro a disservice: their reunion couldn't have sounded this vital and confident without that time apart. They sound as sweet and heavy here as they did on American Thighs - not coincidentally, they recruited that album's producer, Brad Wood, to work on Ghost Notes. Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes 2015. To favorites 4 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Veruca Salt. Songs in album Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes 2015. Veruca Salt - The Gospel According To Saint Me. Veruca Salt - Black And Blonde. Veruca Salt - Eyes On You. Veruca Salt - Prince Of Wales. Veruca Salt - The Sound Of Leaving. Veruca Salt - Love You Less. Veruca Salt - Laughing In The Sugar Bowl. Veruca Salt - Empt. Listen free to Veruca Salt Ghost Notes The Gospel According To Saint Me, Black And Blonde and more. 14 tracks 54:55. Though Ghost Notes marks Veruca Salts official follow-up to 2006s IV, their last album with all four original members - Gordon, Post, bassist Steve Lack and drummer Jim Shapiro - was 1997s Eight Arms to Hold You. After Gordons departure, the band continued to record and tour with an ever-shifting lineup under Posts direction. Veruca Salt Music Mix from 2015 album Ghost Notes No Copyright Infringement Notes. Released July 10, 2015. Ghost Notes Tracklist. The Gospel According to Saint Me Lyrics. Black and Blonde Lyrics. About Ghost Notes. Ghost Notes Q&A. Producers Brad Wood. Writers Veruca Salt. More Veruca Salt albums. Lords of Sounds and Lesser Things. Show all albums by Veruca Salt. Ghost Notes. Veruca Salt 10-07-2015. ΠžΠ±Ρ‰Π°Ρ Π΄Π»ΠΈΡ‚Π΅Π»ΡŒΠ½ΠΎΡΡ‚ΡŒ:54 min. The Gospel According To Saint Me. ΠšΠΎΠΌΠΏΠΎΠ·ΠΈΡ‚ΠΎΡ€Ρ‹: Jim Shapiro - Louise Post - Nina Gordon - Steve Lack

Related to Veruca Salt - Ghost Notes: