» » Voice Of Justice - Eruption Of Hate

🎤 Voice Of Justice - Eruption Of Hate MP3

  • Performer: Voice Of Justice
  • Title: Eruption Of Hate
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Hungary
  • Record source: CDr, Album, Repress
  • Released: 2017
  • Style: Hardcore
  • Label: Loyalty Records
  • Cat#: LOY007
  • MP3 album: 1589 mb
  • FLAC album: 1454 mb
  • Rating: 4.0/5
  • Votes: 027
🎤 Voice Of Justice - Eruption Of Hate MP3


1What Makes Me Sick
Written-By – Driller Killer
2Path Of Resistance3:47
3Suicide In Slow Motion4:35
4Eruption Of Hate 4:48
6Corruption And Desperation4:08
7Never Give Up The Fight3:38
8Destroyer Of Hope3:34
9Keep Our City Clean4:21
10Zero Tolerance2:41


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
LOY007Voice Of Justice Eruption Of Hate ‎(CD, Album)Loyalty Records LOY007Hungary2009


Listen free to Voice Of Justice Eruption of hate Path of Resistance, Suicide in slow motion and more. 10 tracks 38:31. Album Name Eruption of Hate. Type Album. Released date 2009. Labels Loyalty Records. Eruption of Hate. Keep Our City Clean. Destroyer of Hope. Corruption and Desperation. Never Give Up the Fight. Zero Tolerance. Voice of Justice. What Makes Me Sick. Artist: Voice of Justice Album: Eruption of Hate Label: Loyalty Records Year: 2009 Genre: Hardcore Country: Hungary Format: mp3320 kbps Size: 98 mb Scans: yes. Path of Resistance 02. Suicide in Slow Motion 03. Eruption of Hate 04. Keep Our City Clean 05. Destroyer of Hope 06. Corruption and Desperation 07. Never Give up the Fight 08. 2012 г. VOICE OF JUSTICE - Eruption of Hate. The Legion Of Doom - Incorporated 2007 - Продолжительность: 53:00 ArmageddonBetrayal Recommended for you. Iron Maiden - Wasted Years Official Video. Eruption Of Hate is a metalcore music album recording by VOICE OF JUSTICE released in 2009 on CD, LPVinyl andor cassette. Path of Resistance 03:47 2. Suicide in slow motion 04:35 3. Eruption of Hate 04:48 4. Keep our city clean 04:21 5. Destroyer of hope 03:34 6. Corruption and desperation 04:08 7. Never give up the fight 03:38 8. Zero tolerance 02:41 9. Voice Of Justice. Eruption Of Hate. Suicide In Slow Motion. Listen to all tracks of Eruption Of Hate for free. Tracks In This Album. Path Of Resistance - Voice Of Justice. Suicide In Slow Motion - Voice Of Justice. Eruption Of Hate - Voice Of Justice. Keep Our City Clean - Voice Of Justice. Destroyer Of Hope - Voice Of Justice. Corruption And Desperation - Voice Of Justice. Never Give Up The Fight - Voice Of Justice. Zero Tolerance - Voice Of Justice. What Makes Me Sick - Voice Of Justice. Hated in the Nation is a compilation album, initially released exclusively on cassette format on ROIR, by transgressive punk rock musician GG Allin. Consisting mainly of then-out-of-print recordings by Allin with his early-era backing groups The Jabbers, The Scumfucs, and the Cedar Street Sluts, Hated in the Nation became Allin's first widespread international release. Since it is a compilation intended to both document Allin's early recording career up to that time and to attract new fans to his. Callous Hand of Justice - Crucible of Hate. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Justice - Voice Of A Generation. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией

Related to Voice Of Justice - Eruption Of Hate: