• Performer: YAST
  • Title: YAST
  • Genre: Rock
  • Country: Sweden
  • Record source: Vinyl, LP, Album, Cyan CD, Album
  • Released: 2013
  • Style: Shoegaze, Power Pop, Indie Rock
  • Label: Adrian Recordings, Double Sun
  • Cat#: ar12” 146, DS007
  • MP3 album: 2756 mb
  • FLAC album: 2296 mb
  • Rating: 4.6/5
  • Votes: 404


3The Person I Once Was
5Always On My Mind
6Heart Of Steel
7I Wanna Be Young
8Rock 'n' Roll Dreams


  • Artwork [YAST Logo]David Kolbaek-Jensen
  • DesignMaljorca
  • Lacquer Cut ByMK
  • Mastered ByMagnus Lindberg Productions
  • Mixed ByEmil Isaksson, YAST
  • Performer [YAST]Carl Kolbaek-Jensen, Marcus Norberg, Markus Johansson, Niklas Wennerstrand, Tobias Widman
  • Photography BySara Jonasson
  • Recorded ByEmil Isaksson
  • Written-ByYAST


First pressing in cyan vinyl. CD housed in cardboard sleeve.


  • Barcode: 7 393210 936515
  • Matrix / Runout: BC97130-01 A1 MK
  • Matrix / Runout: BC97130-01 B1 MK


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Adrian Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Adrian Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Double Sun
  • Copyright (c) – Double Sun
  • Recorded At – Studio Möllan
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BC97130


Yast - YAST. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. My Dreams Did Finally Come True - YAST. Album 2013 12 Songs. More By YAST. If Santa Ain't Real feat. Released 2013. YAST Tracklist. YAST Lyrics. About YAST. YAST Q&A. More YAST albums. My Dreams Did Finally Come True. YAST 12 Album The debut album is full of perfect pop songs drenched in the slacker dreamy sunny feeling. My Dreams Did Finally Come True - 12 Album The second album is heavier than expected. It contains some of the best songwritings that have been coming out of here. It was also a very complicated album to full fill. The ambition was mountain high, the result nearly destroyed the band. All of this for just 200 SEK. Get it in our webbshop here: Listen to their full catalogue here: adrianrecordingsplaylist0uamFQ See. Watch the video for YAST from YAST's YAST for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Since 2004 they are based in Malmö, near Möllan. YAST will always be influenced by Yo La Tengo,Neil Young and Pavement but find inspiration in a variety of music and things. Artist site: View wiki. From Sandviken in the north of Sweden comes lo-fi romantics YAST Before the name stood for Youth And Student Travel. A bit naive, very loving and with dreamy melodies, Carl, Tobias and Ma read more. YaST Yet another Setup Tool is a Linux operating system setup and configuration tool. YaST is featured in the openSUSE Linux distribution, as well as in SUSE's derived commercial distributions. It is also part of the defunct United Linux. YaST features tools that can configure many aspects of the system. YaST was released first in April 1995. The first SuSE distribution that included YaST was released in May 1996. YaST was re-written in 1999 and included first in SuSE Linux 6. Songs in album Yast - My Dreams Did Finally Come True 2015. Yast - When You're Around. Yast - Friends. Yast - Together Forever. Yast - I Don't Think She Knows. Yast - Förstår. Yast - How Many. Yast - Wake Me Up. Yast - Sandviken. Yast - Summertime. Yast - I Can Steal Any Song I Want. Yast - What You Need. Album Pick. Submit Corrections. Play jigsaw puzzles for free Home. Yast, 2013. Yast, 02:49. Rock 'n' Roll Dreams, 04:05. Stupid, 03:10

Related to YAST - YAST: